WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING!

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nice experience and suitable to my needs

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

Work with this team was a very nice experience. My website made with WordPress was fixed and now our date format and sliders works perfect. Thanks a lot.

w8town

Just dont think about it? Do it.

5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

If you are looking for a Professional Website Designer then please do not hesitate, get in touch today. I shall be using Sameera and the team for all of my website needs from not on. Nothing is to much bother and they are on the case straight away. I have recommended Dinooz.com to most of my friends and rivals 🙂 Job well done. Thank you.

Eddie

Excellent.

5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

Excellent service. Fast, professional and friendly!

Daryl Beckett

They are just a part of my team.

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

It simple they are just a part of my team quietly and constantly delivering and making my digital world work. Cant and wont live without them.

John marshall

Very Happy with Quality of Work.

5.0 rating
April 26, 2018

Very Happy with Quality of Work, well done. I have no hesitation recommending this to anyone. Thank you for your super cooperation.

Mohamed

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
April 11, 2018

excellent work as always.. Highly recommend to others

Kirantobecaught

Thank you again for your incredible work!!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2018

You don’t always find people you find easy and pleasant to work with, but I appreciate dinooz for helping me to resolve issues with my website. It has been a very pleasant experience working with dinooz. Great communication. If I need help with my website, this is the company for me to go to. Thank you again for your incredible work!!

Katyme

As always my expectations have been exceeded.

5.0 rating
March 19, 2018

As always my expectations have been exceeded and their for thinking has saved me many challenges. if you need wordpress this is your company.

John Marshall

Quality work

5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

He delivers quality work, fast delivery, super good communication and was quick to understand my requirements. As usual, he delivers before the expected time. I would work with him again and again!! Thank you!!

Campiani .J

Perfect

5.0 rating
January 15, 2018

Perfect company. I would definitely recommend to others and will also be using them for future projects.

Tayyabmalikk

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
January 7, 2018

I have been working with Dinooz for the last 6 months on several websites and have been impressed at the easy to which they meet and often exceed my expectations. More so each time we have engaged the project have gotten exponentially more difficult and they have risen to challenge each time delivering superb work. I have already recommended they to my clients and would not hesitate to do so again. Simply put they make Performance-Plus Coaching look amazing and make my Internet marketing a breeze.

John Marshall

Helpful..

5.0 rating
January 2, 2018

Helpful at time of requirement.

Mousumi247

Thank You.

5.0 rating
December 26, 2017

Having lots of modifications I needed doing to my website Sameera suggested I take out the month support option. It gave me a chance to get plenty of things done that I couldn’t do myself and aside from a hiccup with a security change, communication was really quick and easy and He clearly knows his stuff when it comes to websites! Great value

Abigailbooth

Very efficient

5.0 rating
November 21, 2017

Excellent communication and very efficient. Will definitely use again!

Iwpllc

Very Good

5.0 rating
November 21, 2017

He answered quickly and completed the job the same day, with all my requests done (it was a maintenance job) Thanks

Danvoican681

I highly recommend

5.0 rating
November 4, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about this seller. They exceeded my expectations and the communication from the initial process all the way to the delivered product was outstanding. I highly recommend their business to anyone and I will definitely be working with them again in the future 🙂

Ugtr132

Thank you

4.0 rating
October 29, 2017

Thank you sir

Homie1201

I feel beyond blessed to have found him.

5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

One word….unbelievable. I feel beyond blessed to have found him. I was gifting a website for someone and was on a budget. Both he and I made an incredible team. Sameera delivered the website beyond my expectations and in record time. I will be using him for future projects.

Tanyette Colon

proficiently

5.0 rating
September 28, 2017

Did a great job worked proficiently

Ibby110

What A Great Service

5.0 rating
September 27, 2017

Dinooz absolutely AMAZING!! Quick responses and completely exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!

Ebonireed

Excellent in work.

5.0 rating
September 20, 2017

DINOOZ is excellent in work and reliable for your long time projects. I am already working with this seller from 4 months continuously. Her work is excellent. I will recommend this seller for long term projects.

Kiran

BRILLIANT

5.0 rating
August 14, 2017

DINOOZ IS BRILLIANT !!!!

Removals2012

I would recommend dinooz

5.0 rating
May 22, 2017

Lovely to deal with and provided all necessary information. My only comment would be to have a set timeline, and regular communication. Nonetheless i would recommend them and hope to work with Sameera again

Kelly

Wonderful experience.

5.0 rating
March 5, 2017

Wonderful experience again. Awesome service in website maintenance.

Kiran

Thanks.

5.0 rating
February 10, 2017

Thanks again for your smooth work!!!

Homie1201

Good to work with.

5.0 rating
November 22, 2016

Good to work with…

Florabell

Very Fast

5.0 rating
October 19, 2016

Very Fast Service & Highly Recommended !!!

Trishaart

Very easy to work with

5.0 rating
October 16, 2016

I was very satisfied to work with dinooz. Unlike some other companies who would try to get customers to pay more for their service, but this company is fair. Trustworthy is an important part of business as well as the quality of service. They were very easy to work with, and I appreciate that very much.

Katyme

Great experience.

5.0 rating
September 12, 2016

It is a great experience to work with him, great work, very professional and he is always ready to help in the best way!! I am very great-full!!

Campiani .J

Great

5.0 rating
August 23, 2016

Thank you so much for your perfect job as always.

mohamed

Excellent work !!

5.0 rating
August 18, 2016

Great experience! excellent work !!

Campiani .J

best

5.0 rating
July 13, 2016

The best company i worked with

Homie1201

Thank You So Much!

5.0 rating
April 26, 2016

Great Thank Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Homie1201

Great Job !

5.0 rating
March 22, 2016

We just did a major branding change that required a complete new direction for our web site and they hit it out of the ball park. It fresh and powerful and in spite of all the requirement it was delivered on time and stress free. Great Job !

John Marshall

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW!

© Copyright 2017 - 2018 Dinooz Web Solutions
Business Address:No 21,Panwila Henawatta,Kalutara South,12000,Sri Lanka |Tel: +94713532042 |Email: [email protected].
$99-$499 Dinooz Web Solutions Rated 5 / 5 based on 33 reviews. | Review Us